Faster than google can catch up

In my previous post on converting XML to JSON with XSL I mentioned that no one seemed to have done it. Well I made my initial search at the beginning of the year. Now when I search someone posted how to do it on there blog on January 21. Now I have to go through that implementation and see if it goes beyond my finished piece or has some nice ideas to add in.

Amazing how two people 6000 miles appart start working on the same thing at the same time. Believe there is a word for that but it fails me at the moment.

You can check out the implemenation at http://www.xml.lt/Blog/2009/01/21/XML+to+JSON.

Cheers
Keith

One response to “Faster than google can catch up

Leave a Reply

