geekwick – performance measurement

I have decided for some strange reason to start doing some geek type cartoons.  I have been writing them for years but never thought I should put them up.  After some encouragement by friends and colleagues I decided to.  I make no apologies what so ever for my complete lack of drawing skills.

This first episode is in regards to everyone’s favorite company procedure “performance measurement”, enjoy!

geekwick-episode-1

Rules of Performance Measurement

Leave a Reply

